Expert Tip: Sylhet vs Dhaka – 1st T20, 4th November

Bangladesh T20 is about to kick off with the champions of 2016, Dhaka, who will face the newly introduced Sylhet on Friday afternoon. Unlike every year, all cricket fans are eagerly waiting for the battle to begun, that would last for more than a month. With a bunch of foreign players, it seems to be one more ravishing event of 2017. Richard Levi has been ruled out from the Sylhet squad and there won’t be any South African players involved in this tournament.


Dhaka: Mehedi Maruf, Evin Lewis, Kumar Sangakar (wk), Mosaddek Hossain, Shakib Al Hasan (c), Kieron Pollard, Nadif Chowdhury, Abu Hider, Mohammad Shahid, Sunil Narine, Shane Watson.

Sylhet: Andre Fletcher (wk), Upul Tharanga (wk), Sabbir Rahman, Ross Whiteley, Nurul Hasan, Nasir Hussain, Taijul Islam, Liam Plunkett, Krishmar Santokie, Shuvagata Hom, Abul Hasan.

Key Players

Evin Lewis (Captain Pick)

Sabbir Rahman

Liam Plunkett

Shkaib Al Hasan


Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *