Expert Tip: Leicestershire vs Yorkshire – 12th August

Yorkshire are on a roll having won the battle of the roses their previous game. They now take on the Foxes who have a terrific batting lineup boasting Ronchi, who has been terrific in the power play overs.


Leicestershire: Clint Mckay (c), Lewis Hill (wk), Mark Cosgrove, Colin Ackermann, Tom Wells, Luke Ronchi, Mathew Pillans, Aadil Ali, Callum Parkinson, Gavin Griffiths, Cameron Delport, Dieter Klein.

Yorkshire: Tim Bresnan (c), Sarfraz Ahmed (wk), Adam Lyth, David Willey, Shaun Marsh, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Jack Leaning, Steven Patterson, Azeem Rafiq, Tom Kohler-Cadmore.

Key Players

David Willey (Captain Pick)

Tom Kohler Cadmore

Adil Rashid

Colin Ackermann

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *