Expert Tip: India vs New Zealand – 3rd T20, 7th November

India was rattled by the Kiwi bowlers in the last game, with Trent Boult being the wrecker in chief for Kiwis. Ish Sodhi has been a revelation this series bamboozling Indian batsman with the ripping leg-breaks, as well as the extra bounce he extracts on account of his height. India has been experimenting with five bowlers and although it shores up their bowling, they have been found out for the lack of depth in batting department. India might consider an extra batsman for a bowler. Rain is expected to play a spoilsport.


India: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Virat Kohli (c), Hardik Pandya, MS Dhoni (wk), Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal.

New Zealand: Colin Munro, Martin Guptill, Kane Williamson (c), Tom Bruce, Glenn Phillips (wk), Henry Nicholls, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Trent Boult, Adam Milne.

Key Players

Bhuvneshwar Kumar (Captain Pick)

Virat Kohli

Hardik Pandya

Kane Williamson

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *