Expert Tip: Chittagong vs Comilla – 5th T20, 7th November

The action moves on to Sylhet where Chittagomg would be facing Comilla, who are equipped with Luke Ronchi, Luice Reece and Soumya Sarkar. However, the Chittagong squad seems to stronger with Nabi and Rashid Khan. Marlon Samuels hit it hard in the last game and Nabi would be looking for an early strike today.


Chittagong: Soumya Sarkar (c), Luke Ronchi (wk), Dilshan Munaweera, Anamul Haque, Misbah Ul Haq, Liam Dawson,  Jeevan Mendis/ Sikandar Raza,  Sunzamul Islam, Taskin Ahmed, Alauddin Babu, Subashis Roy.

Comilla: Jos Buttler (wk), Imrul Kayes, Marlon Samuels, Liton Das, Alok Kapali, Dwayne Bravo, Mohammad Nabi (c), Rashid Khan, Al-Amin Hossain, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mehedi Hasan Rana/ Afrat Sunny.

Key Players

Josh Buttler (Captain Pick)

Imrul Kayes

Sunzamul Islam

Dwayne Bravo

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *